Concrete & Stone Care Representatives

Jessica Hale

Jessica Hale

Inside Sales Rep

    Phone: (770) 723-8276
    jhale@granquartz.com
Eric Witcher

Eric Witcher

Southeast Representative

    Phone: (770) 378-5472
    ewitcher@granquartz.com
Chad Rine

Chad Rine

South Central Representative

    Phone: (320) 333-1464
    CRine@granquartz.com
Andrew Lindley

Andrew Lindley

North Central Representative

    Phone: (224) 220-4689
    alindley@granquartz.com
Bartu Kansu

Bartu Kansu

Northeast Representative

    Phone: (202) 577-1032
    BKansu@granquartz.com
Bill Rains

Bill Raines

South Central Representative

    Phone: (215) 272-1346
    brains@granquartz.com
Zak Jamieson

Zak Jamieson

West Representative

    Phone: (206) 549-4898
    Fax: (770) 621-4580
    zjamieson@granquartz.com
Joe Cordenas

Joe Cardenas

West Representative

    Phone: (714) 604-8178
    jcardenas@granquartz.com
Jim Larson

Jim Larsen

Monument Sales

Phone:(320) 257-7302
Mobile:(320) 248-5664
JLarsen@granitecitytool.com

West Region

Klint Olsen

Klint Olsen

West Region Sales Manager

Phone: (949) 403-9723
Fax: (562) 776-1891
kolsen@granquartz.com
Tim Manley

Tim Manley

Oregon

Phone: (503) 313-0287
Fax: (562) 776-1881
tmanley@granquartz.com
Casey Armstrong

Casey Armstrong

Montana, Washington, Arkansas, Hawaii

Phone: (206) 371-5784
Fax: (562) 776-4102
carmstrong@granquartz.com
Joel Jeffrey

Joel Jeffrey

Idaho, Utah

Phone: (801) 661-9987
Fax: (678) 367-6375
jjeffrey@granquartz.com
Skip Manlucia

Skip Manlucia

Arizona

Phone: (602) 663-3962
Fax: (602) 776-2464
smanluccia@granquartz.com
Alex Wall

Alex Wall

WA

Phone: (206) 459-5877
Fax: (562) 776-1879
awall@granquartz.com
Mark Hutcheson

Mark Hutchinson

Team Leader, CA/NV/NM

Phone: (505) 417-0786
mhutchinson@granquartz.com
Ryan Schmidt

Ryan Schmidt

N.California, Northern Nevada

Phone: (415) 308-4021
rschmidt@granquartz.com
Cesar Rojas

Cesar Rojas

CA - North

Phone: (415) 730-6562
Fax: (562) 776-1882
crojas@granquartz.com
Rene Rojas

Rene Rojas

CA - Central

Phone: (562) 237-8163
rrojas@granquartz.com
Mike Hupp

Mike Hupp

CO,WY

Toll Free: (877) 733-6840
Phone: (720) 320-5320
Fax: (303) 733-7602
mhupp@granquartz.com
Eric Diver

Eric Diver

CO

Phone: (303) 396-9341
Fax: (303) 733-7602
ediver@granquartz.com
TBD

TBD

San Diego & Riverside, CA

Phone: (800) 458-6222

Central Region

Tom Jarl

Central Regional Sales Manager

Phone: (320) 257-7323
Cell: (320) 333-0521
TJarl@granquartz.com
TBD

TBD

Eastern IA, MO,AR, Southern IL

Phone: (800) 458-6222
Nick Bertram

Nick Bertram

ND,SD,WI

Phone: (320) 260-0199
Fax: (320) 323-4332
nbertram@granquartz.com
Ed Vredenburgh

Ed Vredenburgh

Western IA, NE, KS

Phone: (712) 310-4004
Fax: (770) 908-7888
evredenburgh@granquartz.com
Bill Shuck

Bill Shuck

MI, North OH

Phone: (734) 320-9509
Fax: (248) 679-4078
wshuck@granquartz.com
Adam Hoffman

Adam Hoffman

IN, South OH, West PA

Phone: (320) 761-1153
ahoffman@granquartz.com
Scott Clark

Scott Clark

Chicago Metro, Milwaukee Metro, Northwest IN

Phone: (224) 430-6033
Fax: (770) 621-4563
sclark@granquartz.com
Kevin Larsen

Kevin Larsen

MN, Canada

Phone: (320) 260-9603
klarsen@granquartz.com
Alex Lecuona

Alex Lecuona

Sales Houston

Toll Free: (888) 791-0400
Mobile: (281) 841-5197
Phone: (562) 776-1866
ALecuona@granquartz.com
Jerry Ramirez

Jerry Ramirez

District Manager TX, LA, MS, OK

Toll Free: (888) 791-0400
Phone: (713) 894-1476
Fax: (832) 467-0015
jramirez@granquartz.com
Jesse Sustaita

Jesse Sustaita

TX - North, Dallas/Fort Worth, OK

Phone: (972) 896-0372
Fax: (562) 776-2465
jsustaita@granquartz.com
Rene Garcia

Rene Garcia

TX - South, Central, West

Phone: (210) 517-7187
Fax: (562) 776-1802
rgarcia@granquartz.com
Barry Rhodes

Barry Rhodes

TX - Dallas/Fort Worth

Phone: (214) 450-3824
brhodes@granquartz.com
Albert Barbosa

Albert Barbosa

East Houston, Galveston & Surrounding Areas

Phone: (832) 954-4518
abarbosa@granquartz.com

East Region

John Horlock

John Horlock

East Region Sales Manager

Phone: (678) 367-6348
Fax: (770) 621-4565
jhorlock@granquartz.com
Matt Smith

Matt Smith

Northeast District Manager

Phone: (207) 841-5058
Fax: (2017) 470-1234
msmith@granquartz.com
Bubba Hartzler

Bubba Hartzler

GA

Phone: (678) 283-0650
Fax: (562) 776-4108
bhartzler@granquartz.com
Dennis Greenway

Dennis Greenway

GA - Northeast

Phone: (706) 988-8988
dgreenway@granquartz.com
Wes Smith

Wes Smith

GA & SC

Phone: (404) 304-9001
Fax: (770) 621-4577
wsmith@granquartz.com
Jeff Earnhart

Jeff Earnhart

GA, SC, NC

Phone: (678) 858-9509
Fax: (562) 776-4101
jearnhart@granquartz.com
Johnny Clark

Johnny Clark

FL - Panhandle, Northeast, AL

Phone: (404) 583-3263
jclark@granquartz.com
Bryan Briggs

Bryan Briggs

FL - Central

Phone: (772) 882-8845
Fax: (954) 623-7052
bbriggs@granquartz.com
Peter Garcia

Peter Garcia

South Florida

Phone: (561) 400-9128
PGarcia@granquartz.com
Jim Brewer

Jim Brewer

KY, OH - Cincinatti, TN

Phone: (865) 389-4030
jbrewer@granquartz.com
Matt Smith

Matt Smith

ME, MA, NH, RI, VT

Phone: (207) 841-5058
Fax: (207) 621-470-1234
msmith@granquartz.com
TBD

TBD

DC, DE, MD

Phone: 800-458-6222
Marc Landino

Marc Landino

CT, NY, Western MA

Phone: (347) 525-3596
Fax: (678) 367-6371
mlandino@granquartz.com
Efrain Medina

Efrain Medina

NYC, NJ, Eastern PA

Phone: (631) 921-3384
Fax: (508) 915-4288
emedina@granquartz.com
Paul Demers

Paul Demers

Boston/Metro West Region & Cape Cod

Phone: (508) 431-3256
pdemers@granquartz.com
Frank DeCarolis

Frank DeCarolis

Virginia

Phone: (202) 430-3383
fdecarolis@granquartz.com

Customer Service

David Ragsdale

David Ragsdale

Director of Customer Service

    Phone: (770) 723-8282
    dragsdale@granquartz.com
Greg Lewis

Greg Lewis

    Phone: (770) 908-7881
    glewis@granquartz.com
Derek Wise

Derek Wise

    Phone: (770) 621-9777
    DWise@granquartz.com
Miranda Mrosla

Miranda Mrosla

Monument C/S Rep

    Phone: (320) 257-7312
    mmrosla@granitecitytool.com
Top